I’m Baaaack!

Just thought I’d let ya’ll know that I’m back from vaca. It was absolutely AMAZING. The beach was gorgeous, and the fish were…hm. Nevermind.

I had a blast, and I certainly hope that Brittany did, too. I missed all of my other wondrous friends, though. Huggles to all ya’ll!

Well, I found a new amazing song…called Legacy. Nichole Nordeman sings it…it’s amazing. I wanna leave a legacy / how will they remember me / did I choose to love / did I point to you enough / to make a mark on things / I wanna leave an offering / child ofΒ mercy and grace / who blessed your name unapologetically / and leave that kind of legacy….

3 thoughts on “I’m Baaaack!

Leave a Reply

