Mission Trip.

This is a bit late, considering that I went on the mission trip just about a month ago. However, I thought that I might as well talk about it.

 So, basically, 24 of us went down to Mississippi to help out with a kitchen down there. The kitchen had just moved, so there was a ton of work to do. Most of our time was spent organizing and moving the food in storage. We also served in the kitchen itself, serving food to the locals and the volunteers.

The people there were all incredibly nice. You could really see God working there.

If you’ve never been on a mission trip, I’d strongly encourage you to. This was my first mission trip, and I had the most fun I’ve ever had. It felt so good to know that you were actually helping people. I also had the opportunity to get closer to people from school.

So, yeah, that’s about it. I could go on and on about what we actually did on the trip, but it seems a bit late for that, XD. So, just have a great day and God bless!

One thought on “Mission Trip.

Leave a Reply

