Newww.

As you can see, I changed the style. I’m not sure about the header yet. If you must know, it’s a picture I took of my iPod & speakers. The blue on the left would be my jeans, ’cause I had my feet propped up on the counter.

Like I said, I’m not sure about it. I’ll probably end up changing it soon, anyway. I might give you some weird update later today, but I have to do homework.

Β Yes, homework. On spring break.

It’s mostly ’cause mum wants me to get ahead, but the history teacher gave us some assignments that were due during this week before the break, so…yeah. I guess I’ll go do those now and be forever labeled geek, dork, nerd…etc.

Toodles, m’loves!

Leave a Reply

