Reminiscing.

Looking back through my archives, I see that I’ve had this for over a year. You have no idea how happy this makes me. =) A year of insanity, a year of emo poems. A year of little stories that I’ve already forgotten. Will I still be here next year? And no, I don’t mean that in the deep, “living” sense. I mean it as in, “Will I be posting here next year?” Because, honestly, I don’t know. But all these memories… Some day, I’ll have to print it all out. Just in case. =)

In other news, I’m single. The world should rejoice. [definitely sarcasm]

In still other news, color guard rocks my world, and I can’t wait to get my flag. I just hope I don’t impale myself.

In even more news, I tried to run for like, ten minutes. Didn’t happen. I only got toΒ .65 miles in ten minutes. I seriously need to think about getting in shape. I’m not fat or anything; I’m just slow and easily tired out. Except when I’m on caffeine…but that’s another story entirely.

I’m going to quit rambling and go to bed now.

One thought on “Reminiscing.

  1. don’t worry about not being able to run a mile, just work up to it. i can’t run a mile, i tried, thought I was gonna die. Good job on the one year.

Leave a Reply

