Haha…

Emily’s gonna kill me…but I want to post this. =)

[verse:]
I was there in the silence
all alone in the dark
I was battered and broken
till you lifted me up

[em…what would this be?]
You pulled me out of my sadness
brought me out of my pain
you took me away from the madness
when you called me by name

[chorus:]
Your love fills this hole in my heart
your voice it calms my fears
your arms keep me from fallin’ apart
and they keep me whole
keep me whole

[verse:]
I was lost in the cold night
no stars to light my way
empty, no life left within me
you made the sun rise again

3 thoughts on “Haha…

Leave a Reply

