<3

Oh, I know this one is stupid. Really juvenile poetry. But hey. I wanted to write _something_, and this is all I could come up with ’cause it’s not after midnight. =) 

A million words I’ve tried to write
just to express what’s on my mind
until I realized that these thoughts
are of a different kind.

My heart is ruling all these ideas
making them hard to explain
all I know is that when I’m with you
I feel whole once again

But words really can’t say
what’s going through my head
because there aren’t enough words
that could possibly be said.

You’ve lifted up the pain,
made it lighter than a feather
like we’re two pieces of a puzzle
that really fit together.

2 thoughts on “<3

Leave a Reply

