Changes.

I’ve realized that everything I post is a bunch of fluff. I talk about myself too much. I’m really not that interesting, and I start to annoy myself after a while. Maybe I’ll start writing something that’s not completely pointless. My stories are failtacular, so I don’t consider those to be quality writing. I’m thinking I want some changes in this blog. At this moment, trying to write anything coherent would be hopeless. I still haven’t finished my homework. Maybe I’ll come back tomorrow with some new biological theory to discuss or new insight into the minds of the Founding Fathers. I doubt it, though. Good night for now.

Leave a Reply

