Friend Application.

I’ve come to the sad realization that I don’t have friends. I have a boyfriend. And he rox my sox. But I want a girl friend. To go shopping. Or a gay guy, I guess. =P I never do anything. Hang out in the room, facebook creeping. Wishing I could go, like, do things.

Want to have a slightly sarcastic, borderline insane, yet adorably cute bff? Look no further!

I’m looking for someone who isn’t afraid of being paparazzi’d every once in a while, who likes acting goofy, and has spontaneous ideas of recreational activities. Apply now!

lol. Basically, I’m in a silly mood, and alone in the dorm room, killing time before class. ❤

Leave a Reply

