Overwhelmed.

I’m at the breaking point. I need to step back and take a breather before I explode. Too many things happening at once… I’ve never handled stress well. I’m fragile; I crack under pressure. I’m just trying to hold out for Spring Break at this point.

In other news, I’m in the initiation process of Phi Sigma Pi. They’re all wonderfully geeky/nerdy, so I think I’ll fit in just fine.

Still keeping up with the personal training, believe it or not. I’m not doing as much as my friend, but I’ve been going about three days a week for the past three weeks. I’m somewhat impressed with myself.

But, I should stop wasting time and get back to work. Too much homework due tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

