Caramel Turtle Delight

I decided to take a mini vacation in Lexington before resuming full-time work for the summer. The apartment feels pretty empty without all four of the roommates constantly coming in and out, usually to or from a Kroger run for dessert ingredients. I’ve been feeling pretty down lately, so last night, I did the best relaxation therapy I know how to do: baking.

I have to say, these are some of the most delicious brownies I’ve ever tasted. Perfectly gooey and soft, even the corner pieces hold delight for my taste buds. This definitely makes me want to try more of the Ghirardelli brownie mixes; I’m already a huge fan of the chocolate.

Leave a Reply

